Analyst Coverage

Analyst covering Neoenergia S/A

Neoenergia is monitored by the analyst listed (¹) below:

 

 

Company Analyst E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira ​arthur.pereira@baml.com
Murilo Freiberger ​murilo.freiberger@baml.com
BB Investimentos Rafael Dias rafaeldias@bb.com.br
Rafael Reis ​rafaelreis@bb.com.br
Bradesco BBI
Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Bruno Reis bruno.reis@bradescobbi.com.br
Jonny Oda jonny.oda@bradescobbi.com.br
Credit Suisse
Maria Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Rafael Nagano rafael.nagano@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs
Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com
Felipe Rached felipe.rached@gs.com
HSBC
Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Adam Dickens adam.dickens@hsbcib.com
Vinicius Tsubone vinicius.tsubone@hsbc.com.br
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
Fernando Zorzi fernando.zorzi@itaubba.com
Luiza Candiota luiza.candiota@itaubba.com
J. P. Morgan
Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.coom
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Safra
Daniel Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com
Santander
Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
Guilherme Lima guilhermelima@santander.com.br
Citi
Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com
Guilherme Bosso guilherme.bosso@citi.com
BTG Pactual
João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
Gisele Gushiken gisele.gushiken@btgpactual.com

 

(¹) We emphasize that the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by these analysts regarding Neoenergia’s performance are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of the Company or its management. Neoenergia does not endorse this information nor does it share the opinions, conclusions or recommendations on the above reference or its distribution. The Company cannot provide an assurance that the list of analysts above is complete or up-to-date and the information to be provided here is subject to the authorization of the respective analysts.