Analyst Coverage

Analyst covering Neoenergia S/A

Neoenergia is monitored by the analyst listed (¹) below:




Company Analyst E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira ​
Murilo Freiberger ​
BB Investimentos Rafael Dias
Rafael Reis ​
Bradesco BBI
Francisco Navarrete
Bruno Reis
Jonny Oda
Credit Suisse
Maria Carolina Carneiro
Rafael Nagano
Lilyanna Yang
Adam Dickens
Vinicius Tsubone
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá
Fernando Zorzi
Luiza Candiota
J. P. Morgan
Fernando Abdalla
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.coom
Milene Carvalho
Daniel Travitzky
Thiago Silva
Andre Sampaio
Guilherme Lima
Antonio Junqueira
Guilherme Bosso
BTG Pactual
João Pimentel
Gisele Gushiken
Renato Pinto
Tomás González
Ignacio Sabelle


(¹) We emphasize that the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by these analysts regarding Neoenergia’s performance are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of the Company or its management. Neoenergia does not endorse this information nor does it share the opinions, conclusions or recommendations on the above reference or its distribution. The Company cannot provide an assurance that the list of analysts above is complete or up-to-date and the information to be provided here is subject to the authorization of the respective analysts.