Analyst Coverage

Analyst covering Neoenergia S/A

Neoenergia is monitored by the analyst listed (¹) below:

Company Analyst E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger ​murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Arthur Pereira ​arthur.pereira@baml.com
BB Investimentos Rafael Dias ​rafaeldias@bb.com.br
Rafael Reis ​rafaelreis@bb.com.br
Citi Marcelo Britto marcelo.britto@citi.com
Caio Yamate caio.yamate@citi.com
Credit Suisse Maria Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Luis Lima luis.lima@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Vinicius Tsubone vinicius.tsubone@hsbc.com.ar
Adam Dickens adam.dickens@hsbcib.com
J. P. Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com

(¹) We emphasize that the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by these analysts regarding Neoenergia’s performance are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of the Company or its management. Neoenergia does not endorse this information nor does it share the opinions, conclusions or recommendations on the above reference or its distribution. The Company cannot provide an assurance that the list of analysts above is complete or up-to-date and the information to be provided here is subject to the authorization of the respective analysts.