Analyst Coverage

Analyst covering Neoenergia S/A

Neoenergia is monitored by the analyst listed (¹) below:

Company Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com
Gustavo Faria gustavo.faria@baml.com
BB Investimentos Rafael Dias rafaeldias@bb.com.br
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
João Fagundes joao.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
Gisele Gushiken gisele.gushiken@btgpactual.com
Maria Resende maria.resende@btgpactual.com
Citi Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com
Guilherme Bosso guilherme.bosso@citi.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@itaubba.com
Luiza Candiota luiza.candiota@itaubba.com
J. P. Morgan Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.coom
Victor Burke victor.burke@jpmorgan.com
Safra Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@safra.com.br
Daniel Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Santander Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
Guilherme Lima guilhermelima@santander.com.br
Julia Zaniolo julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
Scotiabank Renato Pinto renato.pinto@scotiabank.com
Tomás González tomas.gonzalez@scotiabank.cl
Ignacio Sabelle ignacio.sabelle@scotiabank.cl
UBS Giuliano Ajeje giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com

(¹) We emphasize that the opinions, estimates and forecasts made by these analysts regarding Neoenergia’s performance are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of the Company or its management. Neoenergia does not endorse this information nor does it share the opinions, conclusions or recommendations on the above reference or its distribution. The Company cannot provide an assurance that the list of analysts above is complete or up-to-date and the information to be provided here is subject to the authorization of the respective analysts.